Staff Contacts

Hagaman Memorial Library

227 Main Street

East Haven, CT 06512

203/468-3890

203/468-3892 Fax

 

Children’s Librarian: Sascha Gardiner

sgardiner@hagamanlibrary.org

Circulation Manager: Darleen Hood

dhood@hagamanlibrary.org

 

Community Services Librarian: Cynthia Gwiazda

cgwiazda@hagamanlibrary.org

203/468-3891 (direct line and voice mail)

Reference Librarian: Fawn Gillespie

fgillespie@hagamanlibrary.org

Head of Technical Services: Matt Earls

mearls@hagamanlibrary.org

Library Director: Bruce George

203/468-3893 (direct line and voice mail)

bgeorge@hagamanlibrary.org