Staff Contacts

Hagaman Memorial Library

227 Main Street, East Haven, CT 06512

Phone: 203-468-3890 Fax: 203-468-3892

 

Library Director: Bruce George

203/468-3893 (direct line and voice mail)

bgeorge@hagamanlibrary.org

 

Children’s Librarian: Sascha Gardiner

sgardiner@hagamanlibrary.org

Circulation Librarian: Christopher Hemingway

chemingway@hagamanlibrary.org

Community Services Librarian: Cynthia Gwiazda

cgwiazda@hagamanlibrary.org

203/468-3891 (direct line and voice mail)

Integrated Library System Librarian: Wahid Nabiz

wnabiz@hagamanlibrary.org

Reference Librarian: Fawn Gillespie

fgillespie@hagamanlibrary.org

Teen Services Librarian: Miss Sarah

miss.sarah@biblio.org